Meetings Schedule 2019-21

The parish council usually meets six times per year. All members of the public are welcome at the meetings. Due to the Covid 19 situation meetings have been held online for the period May 2020 – May 2021. Physical meetings will resume with the meeting scheduled for 26 May 2021. The latest agenda can be accessed here – Council Business.

Agendas for each meeting will be published on the website three working days (incl. Saturdays) before the meeting. From May 2021 the agenda will once more be posted on the parish noticeboard at the village hall.  The parish council has scheduled the following meetings:

7.30pm, Tuesday, 29 January 2019

7.30pm, Tuesday, 26 March 2019 (Extraordinary)

7.30pm, Tuesday, 9 April 2019

7.30pm, Tuesday, 30 April 2019 (Extraordinary)

7.00pm, Tuesday, 28 May 2019 (Joint Annual Parish Meeting followed by Annual Meeting)

7.30pm, Tuesday, 30 July 2019

7.30pm, Tuesday, 17 September 2019

7.30pm, Tuesday, 26 November 2019

7.30pm, Tuesday, 28 January 2020

7.30pm, Tuesday, 7 April 2020 (CANCELLED)

7.30pm, Thursday, 14 May 2020 (Annual Meeting) – held online, please see link for agenda (Council Business) to join the meeting.

7.30pm, Tuesday 21 July 2020 – held online, please see link for agenda (Council Business) to join the meeting.

7.30pm, Tuesday 25 August 2020 – held online, please see link for agenda (Council Business) to join the meeting.

7.30pm, Tuesday 15 September 2020 – held online, please see link for agenda (Council Business) to join the meeting.

7.30pm, Wednesday, 14 October 2020 – held online, please see link for agenda (Council Business) to join the meeting (the agenda is available from 10 October 2020).

7.30pm, Tuesday, 17 November 2020 – held online, please see link for agenda (Council Business) to join the meeting (the agenda is available from 13 November 2020).

7.30pm, Tuesday, 19 January 2021 – held online, please see link for agenda (Council Business) to join the meeting (the agenda is available from 15 January 2021).

7.30pm, Tuesday, 16 March 2021 – held online, please see link for agenda (Council Business) to join the meeting (the agenda is available from 12 March 2021).

7.30pm, Tuesday, 27 April 2021 – held online, please see link for agenda (Council Business) to join the meeting (the agenda is available from 23 April 2021).

7.30pm, Wednesday 26 May 2021 (Annual Meeting) – held outside the village hall, please see agenda (Council Business) for more information (the agenda is available from 22 May 2021).

7.30pm, Tuesday 29 June 2021 – held outside the village hall, please agenda (Council Business) for more information (the agenda is available from 25 June 2021).

7.30pm, Tuesday 13 July 2021 – held outside the village hall, please agenda (Council Business) for more information (the agenda is available from 9 July 2021).

Please note there may be additional meetings called so that the parish council can consider planning applications before the deadline for comments set by Shropshire Council. As with the scheduled meetings, the agenda will be published three working days (incl. Saturdays) before the meeting.