Members of Richards Castle Parish Council Shropshire

Chairman of The Council:  Mr H Salwey The Lodge Overton Ludlow SY8 4DU.

Parish Councillors

Mr E A Wright Salwey Farm Woofferton Ludlow SY8 4AL

Mr A Cowell Barnwell Wyson Lane Woofferton Ludlow SY8 4AN

Mr T Harral Mitnell Farmhouse Mitnell Lane Richards Castle SY8 4EJ

Mr D Ayres Bramley View Woofferton, Ludlow SY8 4AL

Mr C Giles Mole Cottage Batchcott Richards Castle SY8 4EF

Mr A Hall Burnthouse Farm Richards Castle SY8 4EJ